You are here

Meet the Team

Administrative Offices
562.985.4274
562.985.7023 fax
cpac@carpenterarts.org
 
Lobby Hours 
Monday through Friday – 10am-5:30 pm

The Carpenter Center staff is always eager to answer any questions. Please feel free to call or email us!
 
Megan Kline Crockett, Executive Director
562.985.7098
megan.klinecrockett@csulb.edu
 
Ken Beaupre, Lead Audio Engineer/Tech Crew Lead
562.985.7009
ken.beaupre@csulb.edu
 
Laura Campa, Assistant Ticket Office Manager
562.985.7002
laura.campa@csulb.edu    
 
Jacqueline Hahn, Front of House Coordinator/Receptionist
562.985.4274
jacqueline.hahn@csulb.edu
 
Kathryn Havey, Production & Facilities Manager
562.985.7004
kathryn.havey@csulb.edu
 
Patti Laurrell, Graphic Designer
562.985.2596
patti.laurrell@csulb.edu
 
Jill Mather, Ticket Office Manager
562.985.7001
jill.mather@csulb.edu
 
Jonathan Mulvaney, Technical Supervisor 
562.985.2503
jonathan.mulvane@csulb.edu
 
Franz Neumann, External Communications Coordinator
562.985.1822
franz.neumann@csulb.edu
 
Sandra Oung, Business Manager 
562.985.7033
sandra.oung@csulb.edu
 
Christina Ramos, Education & Outreach Coordinator
562.985.7007
christina.ramos@csulb.edu
 
Patti Sanford, Contracts and Events Coordinator
562.985.8580
patti.sanford@csulb.edu
 
Olivia Sather, Director of Marketing
562.985.8371
olivia.sather@csulb.edu