Carpenter Performing Arts Center

 


Contact

 

Arts Ticket Office

6200 Atherton St., Long Beach , CA 90815 (near Palo Verde, on the CSULB campus)
(562) 985-7000
(562) 985-7023 fax
cpac@carpenterarts.org

 

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday – Sunday: closed

The Arts Ticket Office will be open one hour prior to each performance date.

 

 

Map & Directions ›

 

In addition to selling tickets for most Carpenter Center events, the ticket office also services all College of the Arts events at the Martha Knoebel Dance Theatre and Daniel Recital Hall.

Administrative Offices

(562) 985-4274
(562) 985-7023 fax
cpac@carpenterarts.org

 

Lobby Hours
Monday through Friday – 10am-3pm


Staff Directory

The Carpenter Center staff is always eager to answer any questions.                                             Please feel free to call or email us!

 

Megan Kline Crockett, Executive Director
(562) 985-7098
megan.klinecrockett@csulb.edu

 

Ken Beaupre, Lead Audio Engineer/Tech Crew Lead

(562) 985-7009

ken.beaupre@csulb.edu

 

Brittney Braswell, Ticket Office Coordinator

(562) 985-7000

brittney.braswell@csulb.edu

 

George Campa, Assistant Ticket Office Manager

(562) 985-7002

george.campa@csulb.edu    

 

Jacqueline Hahn, Front of House Coordinator/Receptionist
(562) 985-4274
jacqueline.hahn@csulb.edu

 

Kathryn Havey, Production Manager
(562) 985-7004
kathryn.havey@csulb.edu

 

Patti Laurrell, Graphic Designer

(562) 985-2596

patti.laurrell@csulb.edu

 

Jill Mather, Ticket Office Manager
(562) 985-7001
jill.mather@csulb.edu

 

Chester McCurry, Director of Operations
chester.mccurry@csulb.edu

 

Jonathan Mulvaney, Production Manager
(562) 985-2503
jonathan.mulvane@csulb.edu

 

Sandra Oung, Business Manager
(562) 985-7033
sandra.oung@csulb.edu

 

Christina Ramos, Education Coordinator

(562) 985-1822

christina.ramos@csulb.edu

 

Patti Sanford, Contracts and Events Coordinator
(562) 985-8580
patti.sanford@csulb.edu

 

Olivia Sather, Marketing Assistant

(562) 985-8371

olivia.sather@carpenterarts.org