Carpenter Performing Arts Center

 


Contact

 

Arts Ticket Office

6200 Atherton St., Long Beach , CA 90815 (near Palo Verde, on the CSULB campus)
(562) 985-7000
(562) 985-7023 fax
cpac@carpenterarts.org

 

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday: 11am-6pm
Saturday – Sunday: closed

The Arts Ticket Office will be open two hours prior to each performance date.

Please call 562-985-7623 for ticket inquires starting one hour before a performance.

 

Map & Directions ›

 

In addition to selling tickets for most Carpenter Center events, the ticket office also services all College of the Arts events at the Martha Knoebel Dance Theatre, Daniel Recital Hall, University Theatre, Player’s Theatre, Studio Theatre and Cal Rep performances.

 

 

 

 

Administrative Offices

(562) 985-4274
(562) 985-7023 fax
cpac@carpenterarts.org

 

Hours of operation
Monday through Friday – 9am-5pm


Staff Directory

The Carpenter Center staff is always eager to answer any questions. Please feel free to call or email us!

 

Michele Roberge , Executive Director
(562) 985-7098
michele.roberge@csulb.edu

 

Ken Beaupre, Stage Supervisor

(562) 985-7009

ken.beaupre@csulb.edu

 

George Campa, Front-of-House Coordinator and Receptionist

(562) 985-4274

george.campa@csulb.edu        

 

Michael Field, Director of Marketing
(562) 985-8371
michael.field@csulb.edu

 

Kathryn Havey, Production Manager
(562) 985-7004
kathryn.havey@csulb.edu

 

Francisco Juanillo, External Communications Assistant

(562) 985-1822

francisco.juanillo@csulb.edu

 

Patti Laurrell, Graphic Designer

(562) 985-2596

patti.laurrell@csulb.edu

 

Jill Mather, Ticket Office Manager
(562) 985-7001
jill.mather@csulb.edu

 

Amanda Meek, Education Coordinator
(562) 985-7007
amanda.meek@csulb.edu

 

Jonathan Mulvaney, Production Manager
(562) 985-2503
jonathan.mulvane@csulb.edu

 

Zac Northcraft, Assistant Ticket Office Manager
(562) 985-7002
zac.northcraft@csulb.edu

 

Sandra Oung, Business Manager
(562) 985-7033
sandra.oung@csulb.edu

 

Patti Sanford, Community Engagement Coordinator
(562) 985-8580
patti.sanford@csulb.edu