Carpenter Performing Arts Center

Season

Buy Tickets ›

Subscribe ›


Season Media Partner

logo

2015 - 2016 Season Events

N*gger Wetb*ck Ch*nk

Thu., Sept. 24, 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Jane Lynch

See Jane Sing

Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

The Edwards Twins

Sun., Oct. 4, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Artist

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Sat, Oct. 17, 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

AJ Croce Band

Wed/Thu, Nov. 11 & Nov. 12, 2015 at 7 p.m.

Artist

Neil Gaiman

Sat., Nov. 14 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience

Sun., Nov. 15, 2015 at 1 p.m. & 4 p.m.

Artist

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Sat., Nov. 21, 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Gene Kelly: The Legacy

Sun., Nov. 22, 2015 at 2 p.m.

Artist

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sat, Dec. 5, 2015 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Capitol Steps

Sat, Jan. 16, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Sat. Jan. 23, 2016 at 8 p.m. & Sun., Jan. 24 at 2 p.m.

Artist

The Alley Cats

Wed./Thu., Jan. 27 & 28, 2016 at 7 p.m.

Artist

Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra

Sun., Jan. 31, 2016 at 2 p.m.

Artist

Pete Seeger: The Storm King

Sat., Feb. 6, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Rhythmic Circus

Feet Don't Fail Me Now

Sat, Mar. 5, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

An Evening with Lily Tomlin

Sat., Mar. 12, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Allan Harris

Sun., Mar. 13, 2016 at 2 p.m.

Artist

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Sat., Mar. 19, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Joshua Carswell

Wed./Thu., Mar. 23-24, 2016 at 7 p.m.

Artist

Kathleen Madigan

Madigan Again

Sat, May. 7, 2016 at 8 p.m.

Artist

Arturo Sandoval

Sat, May 14, 2016 at 8 p.m.