Carpenter Performing Arts Center

Season

Buy Tickets ›

Subscribe ›

Season Media Partner

logo


2013 - 2014 Season Events

Download the 2013/14 Season Brochure>

(Coming soon. Requires Adobe Acrobat)

Artist

Sneak Peek

Tue, April 29, 2014 at 7pm

Artist

Robin & Linda Williams

Sun, May 4, 2014 at 2pm

Artist

John Lithgow in Stories by Heart

Sat, May 10, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

Livingston Taylor

Wed, May 14 & Thur, May 15, 2014 at 7pm

Past Shows
Artist

David Burnham

Wed, Oct. 2 & Thurs, Oct. 3, 2013 at 7pm

Artist

Ririe-Woodbury Dance Company

Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 at 8pm

Artist

An Evening with Garrison Keillor

Thurs, Oct. 17, 2013 at 8pm

Artist

An Afternoon with Hal Linden

Sun, Oct. 20, 2013 at 2pm

Artist

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 at 8pm & Sun, Nov. 24, 2013 at 2pm

Artist

Brain Bangers featuring members of I.aM.mE and ABDC Champions

Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 at 8pm & Sun, Nov. 24, 2013 at 2pm

Artist

Rachel York
Let's Fall in Love

Wed, Dec. 18 & Thurs, Dec. 19, 2013 at 7pm

Artist

A Charlie Brown Christmas with David Benoit

Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 at 8pm

 

Artist

Igudesman & Joo
And Now Mozart

Sun, Jan. 5, 2014 at 2pm

Artist

The Peking Acrobats

Sat, Jan. 11, 2014, 2pm & 8pm

Artist

The Capitol Steps

Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

The Irish Rovers
Long Farewell Tour

Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

The Stunt Dog Experience

Sun, Jan. 26, 2014 at 1pm & 4pm

Artist

Kris Kristofferson

Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

Victor Ullate Ballet

Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 at 8pm

Ate9 dANCEcOMPANY

Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 at 8pm

Artist

SIRO-A
The Digital Experiment

Sun, Mar. 16, 2014 at 5pm

Artist

Tom Rigney & Flambeau

Wed, Mar. 19 & Thurs, Mar. 20, 2014 at 7pm

Artist

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 at 8pm
Sun, Mar. 23 2014 at 2pm